Hello World.

Hey. My name is Tyler Head. I’m a video gamer first and foremost, i’m a script writer, a music producer and DJ, a hobby Longboarder, a comic reader/collector, and a college graduate in two programs (Travel & Tourism as well as Hospitality Management). I write pages and pages of script, and I figured I would transition into another hobby of writing about my video game experiences and opinions, comic books that peak my interest and other super hero banter, and about industry news & politics. I hope that you will follow my writings and watch as this blog grows with bountiful entry. Thank you!

~ Tyler H34D

If you’d like to see what video games I own and am currently playing please check out my video game backlog @ http://www.backloggery.com/TylerHead

If you’d like to see what comic books I own and am currently reading please check out my comic book backlog excel sheet below!
http://www.datafilehost.com/d/86854232
Updated: April 1st, 2015

Leave a Reply

